Skip to main content Skip to footer

Greg Joslin elected chair of Little Rock Port Authority

The Little Rock Port Authority Board of Directors elected Greg Joslin as chair. His term will run begins in July and runs through June 2021.

Joslin was first appointed to the authority in 2011. During his time on the board, he has served as treasurer, vice chairman and chair of the internal affairs committee.

Check out the article here.