不動產管理服務團隊

掌握台灣地產最新趨勢,歡迎閱讀高力調研專家的最新報告。

台灣各區分公司

台北
台北101大樓49樓
110 台灣台北市信義區信義路五段7號49樓

電話: 02 8101 2000
傳真: 02 8101 2345


台中
407 台灣台中市西屯區文心路二段201號17樓之6

電話: 04 2252 8123
傳真: 04 2252 8185


 

高鉛評 Steven Kao

董事

專線:+886 2 8722 8630

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Steven.Kao @colliers.com




 

沈旭明 Max Shan

董事

專線:+886 2 8722 8634

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Max.Shan@colliers.com




 

蔡 斌 Andy Tsai

協理

專線:+886 2 8722 8632

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Andy.Tsai @colliers.com




 

張自勵 Eric Chang

協理

專線:+886 2 8722 8640

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Eric.Chang@colliers.com




 

莊景涵 Henry Chuang

協理

專線:+886 2 8722 8631

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Henry.Chuang@colliers.com




 

李俐欣 Hsing Lee

資深經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8643

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Hsing.Lee@colliers.com




 

林崇堯 Ted Lin

資深經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8633

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Ted.Lin@colliers.com




 

孫滄海 James Sun

經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8641

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

James.Sun@colliers.com




 

洪維志 Dino Hung

經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8673

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Dino.Hung@colliers.com




 

張順長 Johnson Chang

採購經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8645

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Johnson.Chang@colliers.com




 

王楚樵 Olivia Wang

行政經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8646

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Olivia.Wang@colliers.com




 

劉安迪 Andy Liu

專案經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8675

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Andy.Liu@colliers.com




 

楊文耀 Kevin Yang

專案經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8635

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Kevin.Yang@colliers.com




 

李芳彥 Jerry Lee

專案經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8636

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Jerry.Lee@colliers.com




 

陳景龍 Kayser Chen

機電督導 

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Kayser.Chen@colliers.com




 

劉賴慨 Hill Liu

機電督導 

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Hill.Liu@colliers.com




 

莊謹熒 Kay Chuang

秘書

專線:+886 2 8722 8644

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Kay.Chuang@colliers.com




 

劉依頻 Evelyn Liu

業務助理

專線:+886 2 8722 8647

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Evelyn.Liu@colliers.com




 

徐苑庭 Iris Hsu

業務助理

專線:+886 2 8722 8648

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Iris.Hsu@colliers.com



台灣