投資團隊

掌握台灣地產最新趨勢,歡迎閱讀高力調研專家的最新報告。

台灣各區分公司

台北
台北101大樓49樓
110 台灣台北市信義區信義路五段7號49樓

電話: 02 8101 2000
傳真: 02 8101 2345


台中
407 台灣台中市西屯區文心路二段201號17樓之6

電話: 04 2252 8123
傳真: 04 2252 8185

 

黃正忠 Derek Huang

執行董事

專線:+886 2 8722 8650

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Derek.Huang@colliers.com


 

洪煥哲 Jason Hung

協理

專線:+886 2 8722 8658

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Jason.Hung@colliers.com


 

翁業軒 Vince Weng

協理

專線:+886 2 8722 8652

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Vince.Weng@colliers.com


 

陸青秀 Alisa Lu

協理

專線:+886 2 8722 8655

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Alisa.Lu@colliers.com


 

葉依禦 Vivi Yeh

經理

專線:+886 2 8722 8654

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Vivi.Yeh@colliers.com


 

任偉豪 Howard Jen

專員

專線:+886 2 8722 8657

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Howard.Jen@colliers.com


 

林育賢 Eric Lin

資深投資分析員

專線:+886 2 8722 8653

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Eric.Lin@colliers.com


 

吳芳婕 Jasmine Wu

投資分析員

專線:+886 2 8722 8651

傳真:+886 2 8101 2345

Jasmine.Wu@colliers.com


台灣