Leadership Team Leadership

Managing Director

Andy La Dow
Regional Managing Director
Email Andy

Media Contact

Kristen Kelley
Regional Marketing Manager
Email Kristen

REMS Director

Jonathan Hughes
REMS Director of Operations
Email Jonathan

San Diego Region

San Diego - Central
4350 La Jolla Village Drive
Suite 500
San Diego, CA 92122
USA
Main: +1 858 455 1515
Fax: +1 858 546 9146

San Diego - North
5901 Priestly Drive
Suite 100
Carlsbad, CA 92008
USA
Main: +1 760 438 8950
Fax: +1 760 438 8925

San Diego - CIVAS
9820 Willow Creek Road
Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92131
USA
Main: +1 858 860 3800
Fax: +1 858 860 3900

Our executives embrace the enterprising spirit of Colliers International. They are passionate, committed leaders who share a common goal: to accelerate the success of everyone associated with our company, including our clients, sales professionals, support staff, communities and business partners.

Colliers | San Diego Region Leadership Team


Andy LaDow, Managing Director | San Diego Region

Andy LaDow
Regional Managing Director | San Diego Region
CA BRE Lic. No. 0083435

Direct  +1 858 677 5311
 
andy.ladow@colliers.com

Tammy Brown, Operations Manager | San Diego Region

Tammy Brown
Operations Manager | San Diego Region

Direct  +1 858 677 5310
 
tammy.brown@colliers.com

Anna Gonzales, Operations Manager | San Diego Region

Anna Gonzales
Operations Manager | San Diego Region

Direct  +1 760 930 7955
 
anna.gonzales@colliers.com

 Kristen Kelley Kristen Kelley
Marketing Manager | San Diego Region
CA BRE Lic. No. 01939580

Direct  +1 858 677 5338

kristen.kelley@colliers.com
 Chris Reutz Christopher Reutz
Research Director | San Diego Region

Direct  +1 858 677 5385
 
chris.reutz@colliers.com
 Foon Tam Foon Tam
IT Lead Support Specialist | San Diego Region

Direct  +1 858 677 5377

foon.tam@colliers.com
 Johnathan Hughes Johnathan Hughes
Director of Operations, REMS | San Diego Region

Direct  +1 858 677 5368

johnathan.hughes@colliers.com
 Rob Detling Rob Detling
Managing Director, CIVAS | San Diego Region

Direct  +1 858 860 3852

rob.detling@colliers.com

San Diego
4350 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 500 San Diego, CA 92122 United States | Tel: +1 858 455 1515