Colliers Atlanta Retail Services

Atlanta Retail Services

Landlord Representation – We lease over 4 million SF throughout the Southeast offering landlord’s comprehensive market intelligence, strong retail relationships and strategic planning that adds value to ownership and the surrounding community.

Tenant Representation – Providing best-in-market real estate representation services to retail users in a way that maximizes the profitability and value of each real estate decision. The team excels in assisting clients with various requirements including, but not limited to, establishment and execution of market expansion strategy, portfolio management and disposition services.

Southeast Retail Investment Sales – Southeastern institutional and private retail sales specialists focused on maximizing asset value in the capital markets .

Meet Our Retail Experts

ToshWolfe
Tosh Wolfe

Senior Vice President, Director of Retail Services | Atlanta
tosh.wolfe@colliers.com
tonydambrosio
Tony D'Ambrosio

Senior Vice President | Atlanta
Retail Investment Sales
tony.dambrosio@colliers.com
addyedwards
Addy Edwards

Associate | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
addy.edwards@colliers.com
gregeisenman
Greg Eisenman

Senior Vice President | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
greg.eisenman@colliers.com
AllyHeeley
Heather Hargraves

Associate | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
heather.hargraves@colliers.com
melodyholley
Melody Holley

Vice President | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
melody.holley@colliers.com
ashleymack
Ashley Mack

Retail Marketing Manager | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
ashley.mack@colliers.com
mignonrichard
Mignon Richard

Brokerage Assistant | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
joe.montgomery@colliers.com
joemontgomery
Joe Montgomery

Senior Vice President | Atlanta
Retail Investment Sales
joe.montgomery@colliers.com
mikeneal
Colleen Morrissey

Associate | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
colleen.morrissey@colliers.com
mikeneal
Mike Neal

Senior Vice President | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
mike.neal@colliers.com
mattrotenstreich
Matt Rotenstreich

Associate | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
matthew.rotenstreich@colliers.com
chrisroutledge
Chris Routledge

Senior Vice President | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
chris.routledge@colliers.com
BenSidelinger
Benjamin Sidelinger

Associate | Atlanta
Retail Investment Sales
benjamin.sidelinger@colliers.com
AllisonSpangler
Allie Spangler

Associate | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
allie.spangler@colliers.com
whitneySpangler
Whitney Spangler

Senior Associate | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
whitney.spangler@colliers.com
lisavine
Lisa Vine

Senior Associate | Atlanta
Retail Leasing
lisa.vine@colliers.com
Atlanta