ALBANIA
Stela Dhami

Managing Partner
+355 69 20 22 575
stela.dhami@colliers.com

BALTICS
Deniss Kairans
Deniss Kairans
Managing Director
+371 6778 3333
deniss.kairans@colliers.com

BELARUS
Andrey Aleshkin

Director of Brokerage Department
+375 172 569 569
andrey.aleshkin@colliers.com

BELGIUM
Jeroen Govers
Jeroen Govers
Senior Director Real Estate Services
+32 2 775 95 79
jeroen.govers@colliers.com

BULGARIA
Boryana Peneva
Boryana Peneva
Manager | Bulgaria
+359 976 9976
Boryana.Peneva@colliers.com


CROATIA
Vedrana Likan
Vedrana Likan
Managing Partner | Croatia, Solvenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina
+385 1 4886 286
vedrana.likan@colliers.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Omar Sattar
Omar Sattar
Managing Director
+420 226 537 618
omar.sattar@colliers.com


DENMARK
Line Hojvang

Commercial Property
Manager
+45 20 45 30 54
line.hojvang@colliers.com

ESTONIA
Avo Roomussaar

Managing Director
+372 6160 777
avo.roomussaar@colliers.com


FINLAND
Petri Mella
Petri Mella
Managing Director
+358 50 539 9170
petri.mella@colliers.com


GEORGIA
Irakli Kilauridze

Managing Director
+995 599 507 394
irakli.kilauridze@
colliers.com


GERMANY
Thorsten Hopp
Thorsten-Hopp
Director | Head of Retail 
Berlin
+49 30 202993-71
thorsten.hopp@colliers.com

GERMANY
Oliver Gietemann

Head of Retail Hamburg
+49 160 308 3750
Oliver.Gietemann@colliers.com


GREECE
Aliki Skandara
Aliki-Skandara
Senior Valuer & Hospitality Services
+30 2106 832 440
Aliki.Skandara@colliers.com

IRELAND
Declan Stone

Managing Director 
+353 87 258 3015
declan.stone@
colliers.com


ISRAEL
Jay Lepselter
Jay Lepselter
Customer Relations
+972 3 688 6899
jay.lepselter@colliers.com


ITALY
Christian Kroeller 

Brokerage
+39 02 6716 0202
christian.kroeller@colliers.it



KENYA
Simon Trappes-Lomax

Executive Chairman
+254 20 367 3555
simon.trappes-lomax@colliers.com


LATVIA
Konstantins Rizovs

Senior Consultant | Brokerage 
+371 267 432 19
konstantins.rizovs
@colliers.com


LITHUANIA
Ramune Askiniene
Ramune Askiniene
Director, Consultancy & Valuation
+370 5249 1212
ramune.askiniene
@colliers.com


MIDDLE EAST
Stuart Gissing

Regional Director
+971 4 453 7400
stuart.gissing@colliers.com


MONTENEGRO
Milovan Novakovic

General Manager
+382 20 244 590
milovan.novakovic
@colliers.com


MOROCCO
Amal Zahar

Retail Services Manager
+212 673 3939 15
amal.zahar@colliers.com


NETHERLANDS
Etienne van Unen

Partner | Director Retail 
+31 6 13 17 21 30
etienne.vanunen@colliers.com


NETHERLANDS
Arnout Huijg

Associate Director Retail
+31 65 371 98 60
arnout.huijg@colliers.com

NETHERLANDS
Lenneke den Haan

Consultant Retail
+31 62 024 21 33
lenneke.denhaan@colliers.com

NETHERLANDS
Vincent Dijkstra

Senior Leasing Manager
+31 6 57 49 83 24
vincent.dijkstra@colliers.com

NETHERLANDS
Chris Lanting

Associate Director
+31 6 30 40 43 80
Chris.Lanting@colliers.com

NETHERLANDS
Laura Vos

Consultant Retail
+31 62 024 49 62
laura.vos@colliers.com


NORWAY
Thor Bjordal

CEO | Partner
+47 22 96 02 42
thor.bjordal@colliers.com


NORWAY 
Haakon Reed-Larsen

Head of Retail
+47 48 299 834
haakon.reed-larsen@colliers.com

NORWAY
Kari Gro Herrem

Senior Advisor Retail
+47 913 81 950
karigro.herrem@colliers.com


NORWAY
Jørn Andersen

Senior Advisor Retail
+47 93 46 97 29
Jorn.Andersen@colliers.com


POLAND 
Marta Machus-Burek

Director | Retail Strategies
+48 691 711 235
marta.machus-burek@colliers.com

ROMANIA 
Simina Niculita
 
Associate Director | Retail Agency
+40 72 318 79 19
simina.niculita@colliers.com

ROMANIA 
Liana Dumitru
Liana Dumitru
Associate Director
+021 319 77 77
liana.dimitru@colliers.com


RUSSIA
Anna Nikandrova
Anna Nikandrova
Regional Director | Retail
+7 921 750 3921
anna.nikandrova@
colliers.com



SAUDI ARABIA
Yahyah AlBakhurji
Yahyah AlBakhurji
Associate Director
Yahyah.AlBakhurji@colliers.com




SERBIA
Uros Vukomanovic
Uros Vukomanovic
General Manager
+381 1131 39955
uros.vukomanovic
@colliers.com



SLOVAKIA
Lukas Sarkozi
Lukas Sarkozi
Associate | Retail 
+421 9112 11050
lukas.sarkozi@colliers.com



SLOVAKIA
Andrej Mardiak

Senior Associate | Retail Agency
+421 25 998 0980
andrej.mardiak@
colliers.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Mike Blair

Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 783 2111
mike.blair@colliers.com


SPAIN
Neil Livingstone
Neil Livingstone
Managing Director
+34 91 436 09 25
neil.livingstone@colliers.com


SWEDEN
Sophia Heurlin
Sophia Heurlin
Head of Leasing
+46 8 402 36 73
sophia.heurlin@colliers.com


SWEDEN
Lina Ostlund
Lina Ostlund
Project Manager | Leasing
+46 8 402 36 99
lina.ostlund@colliers.com


SWITZERLAND
Nina Fluckiger
nina fluckiger
Head of Brokerage and Commercial Letting 
+41 43 210 51 30
nina.fluckiger@colliers.com

TURKEY
Adil Zehir 
Adil Zehir
Director 
+90 212 288 62 62
adil.zehir@colliers.com


UKRAINE
Natalia Kravets

Director | Retail Agency
+380 044 499 0000
natalia.kravets@colliers.com


UNITED KINGDOM
Paul Souber

Head of EMEA Retail 
Business Team
+44 7710 077 979
paul.souber@colliers.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Josh Leon
Josh Leon
Director | London
Restaurants
+44 20 7487 1967
josh.leon@colliers.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Sara Law
Sara Law
Associate Director
+44 20 7344 6849
sara.law@colliers.com





etienne.vanunen@colliers.com
etienne.vanunen@colliers.com
arnout.huijg@colliers.com
Oliver.Gietemann@colliers.com
LITHUANIA
Ramune Askiniene
Ramune Askiniene
Director, Consultancy & Valuation
+370 5249 1212
ramune.askiniene
@colliers.com
LITHUANIA
Ramune Askiniene
Ramune Askiniene
Director, Consultancy & Valuation
+370 5249 1212
ramune.askiniene
@colliers.com