EMEA
Richard Divall
Richard Divall

Head of Cross Border Capital Markets | EMEA
+44 207 487 1605
richard.divall@colliers.com

AMSTERDAM 
Martijn Verhaaf


Director Capital Markets
 +31 20 540 55 55
martijn.verhaaf@colliers.com

BERLIN
Ulf Buhlemann
Ulf Buhleman

Partner | Head of Investment
+49 30 202993-49
ulf.buhlemann@colliers.com
CEE
Luke Dawson


Managing Director & Head of Capital Markets | CEE
+420 739 571 597
luke.dawson@colliers.com

COPENHAGEN
Niels Schiander


Head of Corporate Finance
+45 58 58 38 15
Niels.Schiander@colliers.com


DUSSELDORF
Ignaz Trombello
Ignaz Trombello

Managing Partner | Head of Investment 
+49 211 862062-0
Andrew.Thomas@colliers.com
FRANKFURT
Matthias Leube


Chief Executive Officer
+49 69 719192-401
Matthias.Leube@colliers.com

HAMBURG
Frank Albers
Frank-Albers

Managing Director
+49 40 328701101
frank-d.albers
@colliers.com

LONDON
Andrew Thomas


Head of International Capital Markets
+44 20 7487 1649
rob.hayes@colliers.com

LONDON
John Knowles


Head of National Capital Markets
+44 20 7344 6716
John.Knowles@colliers.com

MADRID
Neil Livingstone


Managing Director
+34 97 4360 925
neil.livingstone@colliers.com

MILAN
Corrado Ferretti


Head of Business Development
+39 335 7623398
Corrado.Ferretti@colliers.com



MOSCOW
Stanislav Bibik
Stanislav Bibik

Partner
+7 495 258 5151
stanislav.bibik@colliers.com

PARIS
Julien Bonnefoy


Head of Capital Markets 
+33 1 73 01 21 39
julien.bonnefoy@colliers.com

STOCKHOLM
Dan Törnsten


CEO
+46 8 402 36 74
dan.tornsten@colliers.com






WARSAW
Piotr Mirowski


Partner I Director
+48 512 233 228
piotr.mirowski@colliers.com

Martijn.Verhaaf
Martijn.Verhaaf