EMEA
Richard Divall
Richard Divall

Head of Cross Border Capital Markets | EMEA
+44 207 487 1605
richard.divall@colliers.com

AMSTERDAM 
Martijn Verhaaf


Director Capital Markets
 +31 20 540 55 55
martijn.verhaaf@colliers.com

BERLIN
Ulf Buhlemann
Ulf Buhleman

Partner | Head of Investment
+49 30 202993-49
ulf.buhlemann@colliers.com
CEE
Luke Dawson


Managing Director & Head of Capital Markets | CEE
+420 739 571 597
luke.dawson@colliers.com

COPENHAGEN
Jeppe Schonfeld
Jeppe Schonfeld

CEO & Partner
+45 5858 3801
jeppe.schoenfeld@colliers.com


DUSSELDORF
Ignaz Trombello
Ignaz Trombello

Managing Partner | Head of Investment 
+49 211 862062-0
ignaz.trombello@colliers.com
FRANKFURT
Robert Menke
Robert Menke

Managing Director 
+49 69 719192-67
robert.menke@colliers.com

GOTEBORG
Robert Treutiger
Robert Treutinger

Manager Transaction | VP
+46 738 073 132
robert.treutiger@colliers.com

HAMBURG
Frank Albers
Frank-Albers

Managing Director
+49 40 328701101
frank-d.albers
@colliers.com
LONDON
Rob Hayes
Rob Hayes

Director & Co-Head | London Offices
+44 20 7487 1766
rob.hayes@colliers.com
LONDON
James Watson
James-Watson

Head of Retail Investment
+44 20 7344 6877
james.watson@colliers.com
MADRID
Neil Livingstone


Managing Director
+34 97 4360 925
neil.livingstone@colliers.com


MILAN
Roberto Nicosia


CEO 
+39 335 530 5965
roberto.nicosia
@colliers.com

MOSCOW
Stanislav Bibik
Stanislav Bibik

Partner
+7 495 258 5151
stanislav.bibik@colliers.com

PARIS
Julien Bonnefoy


Head of Capital Markets 
+33 1 73 01 21 39
julien.bonnefoy@colliers.com





WARSAW
Piotr Mirowski


Partner I Director
+48 512 233 228
piotr.mirowski@colliers.com

Martijn.Verhaaf
Martijn.Verhaaf